Atomstation [IS]

Atómstöðin / Atomstation

Founded in 2003



Band Members

Vocals: Gummi
Guitars & vocals: Prins Grimsson
Guitar: Óttar Brans
Bass: Hrói
Drums: Örri

Home Town
Reykjavik city

Record Label
Marion Records

Formed in 2003, Atomstation takes its name from a German translation of the most controversial novel by Icelandic author Halldór Laxness.
The five piece rockband is known for its aggressive live acts and powerful stage performance.